Mallorca and Athletic Club will face each other today, May 1 at Estadi Mallorca Son Moix in what will be the Matchday 32 of the 2022/2023 La Liga. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country.

[Watch Mallorca vs Athletic Club online free in the US on Fubo]

Osasuna's defeat against Real Sociedad gave Athletic Club a breather, who can now widen the difference against their main rivals in the fight for the last qualifying position to international cups. The other great news for them is that Betis also lost to Barcelona.

In other words, with the victory they would reach 49 points, with which they would enter the qualification zone for the Europa League. Their rivals will be Mallorca, who with 40 points also want to fight to reach an international cup. Although they also need points because the relegation zone is not so far away as to relax.

Mallorca vs Athletic Club: Kick-Off Time 

Argentina: 2:00 PM
Australia: 5:00 AM (May 2)
Bangladesh: 11:00 PM 
Belgium: 7:00 PM
Brazil: 2:00 PM
Canada: 1:00 PM 
Croatia: 7:00 PM
Denmark: 7:00 PM
Egypt: 7:00 PM
France: 7:00 PM
Germany: 7:00 PM
Ghana: 5:00 PM 
Greece: 8:00 PM
India: 10:30 PM 
Indonesia: 1:00 AM (May 2)
Ireland: 6:00 PM
Israel: 8:00 PM
Italy: 7:00 PM
Jamaica: 12:00 PM
Kenya: 8:00 PM
Malaysia: 1:00 AM (May 2)
Mexico: 11:00 AM
Morocco: 7:00 PM
Netherlands: 7:00 PM
New Zealand: 6:00 AM (May 2)
Nigeria: 6:00 PM
Norway: 7:00 PM
Philippines: 1:00 AM (May 2)
Poland: 7:00 PM
Portugal: 6:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 8:00 PM
Serbia: 7:00 PM
Singapore: 1:00 AM (May 2)
South Africa: 7:00 PM
Spain: 7:00 PM
Sweden: 7:00 PM
Switzerland: 7:00 PM
UAE: 9:00 PM 
UK: 6:00 PM
United States: 1:00 PM (ET)

Mallorca vs Athletic Club: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
Australia: Optus Sports
Brazil: ESPN4, Star+
Canada: TSN+
Croatia: Arena Sport 6 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark
Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, ALL
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 4
Germany: DAZN, DAZN2
Ghana: SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
Greece: Nova Sports 1
India: Sports18, Sports18 HD, JioTV
Indonesia: beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
International: Bet365
Ireland: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV
Italy: DAZN
SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Blue to Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, ALL
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Norway: TV2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
Philippines: beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
Poland: Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Eleven Sports 1 Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: beIN Sports Connect Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga
Spain: DAZN, DAZN LaLiga
Sweden: C More Sweden, Discovery+, C More Football
Switzerland: BlueSport 4, BlueSport
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
United Kingdom: Viaplay Sports 1, Viaplay UK, LaLigaTV
USA: Fubo (free trial), ESPN+, ESPN Sports